Vivo IPL 2019 Match Schedule | Download IPL 2019 Schedule PDF

Vivo IPL 2019 Match Schedule

Vivo IPL 2019 Match Schedule – The schedule of the 12th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) has come. The IPL will be played with the match between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. The first match will be played at Mumbai’s Wankhede on April 7, while the final match will be held on 27th May. In which the match will be held at the old time, while the request of the broadcaster of the change in time was accepted before a few weeks ago.

The teams of Chennai Superkings and Rajasthan Royals are returning after a two-year ban this year. The place of Eliminator and other qualifiers has not been confirmed yet, while qualifier-1 and final will be held at Wankhede Stadium on May 22 and 27. According to the schedule released on the IPL website, 48 matches will be played at night and 12 matches will be in the afternoon.

Vivo IPL 2019 Match Schedule – Download IPL 2019 Schedule PDF

Opening Ceremonies will be held in Mumbai on April 6. The IPL Governing Council had accepted the invitation of Broadcast Broadcasting Star Sports to change the game during the last month. The broadcaster had recommended that the match to be played at four o’clock in the afternoon would be played from 5:30 AM to 8 PM, whereas the match at eight o’clock would be played from seven o’clock in the evening. However, in the IPL revenue model, a class of 50 percent stakeholder franchisees complained of changing time because it was done without their advice.

If the match started early, it meant that the match would end early in the night so that it would get a place in prime time. Changes in match time were considered due to not getting public transport and due to the late arrival of the players on the night of the players. The BCCI has kept the situation in line with the timing of the match but some franchises are still trying to make changes in time with the broadcaster.

Vivo IPL 2019 Match Schedule Pdf Free Download

In the 12th year of the tournament, the first double bout will be on April 8, in which Delhi Daredevils will have to host Kings XI Punjab while Kolkata Knight Riders will host Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Dear countrymen of India, As you know, Vivo IPL matches every year in India. Vivo IPL 2019 Match Schedule, This time the Gita is going to be the IPL 12 in India. We will give you an IPL match list information in this article. You can know our article about which team is in the match and which stadium is going to match and at what time the match will start, we can get the full information available through you. Will do it Like this time in Vivo IPL 2019, in 8 days their names like this

IPL 2019 Players Team List

  1. Mumbai Indians
  2. Chennai Super Kings
  3. Kolkata Knight Riders
  4. Kings X1 Punjab
  5. Rajasthan Royals
  6. Sunrise Hyderabad
  7. Royal Challenger Bangalore
  8. Delhi Delhi Daredevils

IPL Match List 2019

Dear friends, you can see the online IPL Match List 2019, sitting in our house through this article. We will tell you in our article that you can see which IPL 2019 will be published in our article medium.

  • Mumbai Indians IPL Match List 2019
  • Chennai Super Kings IPL Match List 2019
  • Kolkata Knight Riders IPL Match List 2019
  • Kings X1 Punjab IPL Match List 2019
  • Rajasthan Royals IPL Match List 2019
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Match List 2019
  • Royal Challenger Bangalore IPL Match List 2019
  • Delhi Daredevils IPL match list 2019

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: