Yogi Sarkar Will Change 13 Districts Name In UP

Yogi Sarkar Will Change 13 Districts Name In UP

Yogi Sarkar Will Change 13 Districts Name In UP– After the Yogi Adityanath assumed the power of Uttar Pradesh, the politics of change of name is very strong. It would not be wrong to say that the year 2018 will be remembered for changing the name of many places in Uttar Pradesh.

After becoming the Chief Minister, Yogi Adityanath has changed the names of many major districts. The UP Sarkar first named Mughalsarai after Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya Nagar, then Allahabad was named Prayagraj and just a few days ago, the name of Faizabad district was declared as Ayodhya.

Yogi Sarkar Will Change 13 Districts Name

After the name change of these three districts, there has been a demand for changing the name of many more places in the state.

People have demanded to change the name of many more districts in the state. The people demanding that there are many more districts in the state whose Muslim names are there. That’s why Chief Minister should change the names of the names here too. Tell you what are the districts of Uttar Pradesh which are demanding to change.

In the past Bihar, Governor Lalji Tandon talked about changing the name of Lucknow to Laxmanpur. According to Lalji Tandon, Lakshmana had settled Lucknow. Earlier here the name was Lakshmanpur and Lakshmanavati, later it was also called Lakhanpur. Changing the name changed it to be called Lucknow in English.

It is believed that Kush, son of Lord Rama, founded Sultanpur. That is why demand for Kushpura or Kushabhavanpur is growing fast.

Yogi Changed Name Of District

CBSE Board Exam Registration 2019

The headquarters of Ambedkar Nagar district is Akbarpur. Mayawati constructed Ambedkar Nagar district during her Sarkar, cutting off Faizabad in 1995. It is believed that here King Dasharath had an arrow on Shravan Kumar. Therefore its name is also demanding change.

According to history, Nawab Muhammad Khan Bangshas had established Farrukhabad. In the coming days, the name of this district can also be changed. Change 13 Districts Name

CBSE Board Exam Registration 2019

In addition to these districts, Ghaziabad, Muzaffarnagar, Ghazipur, Aligarh, Ferozabad, Shahjahanpur, Moradabad, Mirzapur, Azamgarh and Fatehpur Sikri districts are also those who are kept on Muslim names. After the name of Mughalsarai, Allahabad and Faizabad district was changed by the Yogi Sarkar, now there has been a lot of demand for changing the names of these districts.

Leave a Comment